Register for the Webinar

Webinar Registration

March 10, 2021

Master Storytelling Webinar

Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire" for a webinar to discuss: Your Brain on Stories: The Science Behind Why Stories are Impactful 

Master Storytelling Webinar

Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire".

Webinar Starts In

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Why Attend the Master Storytelling Webinar

Whether you speak to hundreds of people, facilitate classes, lead a small team, or sell one-on-one, the skill of effective storytelling can help you achieve your goals. Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire" for a free webinar to discuss why storytelling is impactful and how you can use this skill to reach your goals in any position.

Date:
March 10, 2022

Time:
1:00 p.m. Pacific Time
2:00 p.m. Mountain Time
3:00 p.m. Central Time
4:00 p.m. Eastern Time

webinarimg

What People are saying about the Master Storytelling Webinar

“I really enjoyed the insights in Master Storytelling. I understand now why I connect to other's stories and better understand how to use the power of storytelling. I feel empowered by the concepts I learned to use stories to connect and teach.”

“Master Storytelling shows both the importance of stories in human interaction, and how to improve your own storytelling ability. It goes through all the information in simple language that makes it easy to understand and apply. I look forward to applying this information and seeing what improvements I can make in my career!”