Skip to content

Upcoming Events

Join us for a Master Storytelling workshop and improve your ability to teach, lead, and inspire.

Master Storytelling Virtual Workshop

Tuition and Materials: $499

Learn the skills of Master Storytelling from the comfort of your home or office. You'll experience the same interactive learning in a virtual environment.

In three 95-minute sessions, you'll learn:

  • how to find great stories—everywhere
  • the brain science behind storytelling
  • a simple process to turn your real-life experiences into powerful teaching tools
  • pro tips on crafting and delivering your stories, including the power of questions
  • a proven path to create stories that teach, lead, and inspire!

Available Dates and Times

  • November 14th - 16th, 2023, 11 a.m. - 12:35 p.m. ET / 8-9:35 a.m. PT
  • March 5-7, 2024, 11 a.m. - 12:35 p.m. ET / 8-9:35 a.m. PT
  • June 25-27, 2024 -- 3-4:35 p.m. ET / 12-1:35 p.m. PT
  • August 6-8, 2024 -- 7-8:35 p.m. ET / 4-5:35 p.m. PT / 8-9:35 a.m. AET
  • October 1-3, 2024 -- 11 a.m. - 12:35 p.m. ET / 8-9:35 a.m. PT
  • November 19-21, 2024 -- 5 to 6:35 p.m. ET /2-3:35 p.m. PT

Bonus!

Leave with two original stories of your own, ready to use.