Register for the Webinar

Art of Science Webinar Registration

March 24, 2022

Master Storytelling Webinar

Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire" for a webinar to discuss: Art or Science? What Makes an Effective Story for Business 

Master Storytelling Webinar

Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire".

Webinar Starts In

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Why Attend the Master Storytelling Webinar

Whether you speak to hundreds of people, facilitate classes, lead a small team, or sell one-on-one, the skill of effective storytelling can help you achieve your goals. Join the authors of the best-selling book "Master Storytelling: How to Turn Your Experiences Into Stories that Teach, Lead, and Inspire" for a free webinar to discuss why storytelling is impactful and how you can use this skill to reach your goals in any position.

Date:
March 24, 2022

Time:
8:00 a.m. Pacific Time
9:00 a.m. Mountain Time
10:00 a.m. Central Time
11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

artscience

Join us online for a digital webinar on March 10, 2022: Your Brain on Stories: The Science Behind Why Stories are Impactful

What People are saying about the Master Storytelling Webinar

“I really enjoyed the insights in Master Storytelling. I understand now why I connect to other's stories and better understand how to use the power of storytelling. I feel empowered by the concepts I learned to use stories to connect and teach.”

“Master Storytelling shows both the importance of stories in human interaction, and how to improve your own storytelling ability. It goes through all the information in simple language that makes it easy to understand and apply. I look forward to applying this information and seeing what improvements I can make in my career!”